Admission Information
Spring 2018 - Special
Application Submission 2017.12.11 (Mon) ~ 2017.12.13 (Wed)
Document Review Result 2017.12.15 (Fri) ~ 2017.12.15 (Fri)
Individual Interview 2017.12.19 (Tue) ~ 2017.12.19 (Tue)
Acceptance Announcement 2017.12.29 (Fri) ~ 2017.12.29 (Fri)
Spring 2018 - Regular
Application Submission 2017.10.16 (Mon) ~ 2017.11.17 (Fri)
Document Review Result 2017.11.23 (Thu) ~ 2017.11.24 (Fri)
Individual Interview 2017.11.29 (Wed) ~ 2017.11.30 (Thu)
Acceptance Announcement 2017.12.11 (Mon) ~ 2017.12.15 (Fri)