Admission Information
Spring 2024 (General Admission for 2024 Spring Semester)
Application Submission 2023.09.04 (Mon) ~ 2023.10.06 (Fri)
Document Review Result 2023.10.23 (Mon) ~ 2023.10.27 (Fri)
Individual Interview 2023.10.30 (Mon) ~ 2023.11.01 (Wed)
Acceptance Announcement 2023.11.15 (Wed) ~ 2023.11.21 (Tue)
Certificate of Acceptance 2023.12.04 (Mon) ~ 2023.12.15 (Fri)
Scholarship Announcement 2023.12.18 (Mon) ~ 2023.12.29 (Fri)


* Important notice: Deadline for both online and offline (requirments package) submission is APRIL 8TH.